R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Server 70 maintanence on July 6th @03:00 AM (EST)!

Winterfrost Legacy server 70 will come down for maintenance on July 6th at 03:00 AM EST / 08:00 AM GMT / 15:00 GMT+8.


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 1 hour. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread.


PLAY NOW