R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on September 23st

MaintenanceFB.jpg

All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on September 23st at 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM GMT / 15:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread

PLAY NOW