R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on October 21th

MaintenanceFB.jpg

All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on October 21th at 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread.

PLAY NOW