R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on October 14th

Guardians! 

All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on October 14th at 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM GMT / 15:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread.


Patch notes

◆ Alchemy • Elixir

Use Elixir to boost character and Merc stats.

elixir.png


◆ Hero Trials

Description:

1. Drops materials required for making Elixirs. There are 3 dungeons, with 6 different difficulty levels. Players can challenge Hero Trials on different days to get 3 different kinds of material.

2. Exchange points gained in Team Boss for Elixir Draft.

hero trials.png


◆ Wishing Well

The mysterious Siani is waiting to be summoned!

PLAY NOW