R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on March 9th

MaintenanceFB.jpg


All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on March 9th at 02:00 AM EST / 00:00 AM PST / 07:00 AM GMT / 15:00 GMT+8


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread


PLAY NOW