R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on January 27th

MaintenanceFB.jpg


All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on January 27th at 02:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST / 07:30 AM GMT / 15:30 GMT+8


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread



PLAY NOW