R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on December 10th

MaintenanceFB.jpg

All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on December 10th at 03:00 AM EST / Midnight AM PST / 08:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread

PLAY NOW