R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintenance on August 17th!

All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on August 17th at 02:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM PDT(8/16) / 07:00 AM GMT / 14:00 GMT+8

We are sorry for the inconvenience we bring. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread.

PLAY NOW