R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy Maintanence on March 16th @ 14:00 PM

MaintenanceFB.jpg


All Winterfrost Legacy Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on March 16th at 01:00 AM EST / 23:00 AM PST / 06:00 AM GMT / 14:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 3 hours. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread

Patch
·Easter pack

To collect the pack, please keep an eye on our forum or in game.

PLAY NOW