R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy GMT Server maintanence on May 18th @07:00 AM (GMT)

986x620-02.jpg

All Winterfrost Legacy GMT servers will come down for maintenance on May 18th at 02:00 AM EST /  07:00 AM GMT / 14:00 GMT+8

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 1 hour. For more information , please keep an eye on this thread.


PLAY NOW