R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Winterfrost Legacy emergency Maintenance on October 23th

MaintenanceFB.jpg


AllWinterfrost Legacyservers will come down for emergency maintenance on October 23th at 02:00 AM EDT / 23:00 PM PDT / 07:00 AM GMT / 14:00 GMT+8.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding! For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread.

Patch Notes for 10/23 Server Update

 ·Fixing Dragon Vault bug

 ·Fixing Clown Night count down bug


PLAY NOW