R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S96 - Wydyr's Grove (US East)

986x620-02.jpg


Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S96, Wydyr's Grove will open! Join us on the 25th of June 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.


You can check out all the Activities and Promotions here in this thread. For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!


PLAY NOW