R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S82 - The Narrow Ravine (US East)

986x620-02.jpg


Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S82, The Narrow Ravine will open! Join us on the 11th of April 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.


You can check out all the Activities and Promotions here in this thread. For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!


PLAY NOW