R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S81 - Sea of Rúadhán (US East)

986x620-03.jpg


Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S81, Sea of Rúadhán will open! Join us on the 7th of April 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.


You can check out all the Activities and Promotions here in this thread. For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!


PLAY NOW