R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S6 - Underkeep(Us East)


Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S6,  Underkeep(Us East) will open! Join us on the 4nd of September 10:00 AM EDT / 07:00 AM PDT / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

PLAY NOW