R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S5 - The Verdancy(Us East)

s5.jpg

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S5, The Verdancy(Us East) will open! Join us on the 2nd of September 10:00 AM EDT / 07:00 AM PDT / 15:00 AM GMT / 23:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

PLAY NOW