R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S4 - Aminexus

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S4, Aminexus (Us East) will open! Join us on the 31st of August 10:00 AM EDT / 07:00 AM PDT / 15:00 AM GMT / 23:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

PLAY NOW