R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S27 - Legacy of War ( GMT+8 )

27.jpg

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S27, Legacy of War will open! Join us on the 16th of October 10:00 GMT+8 /22:00 PM EDT/ 19:00PM PDT/ 03:00 AM GMT so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

You can check out all the Activities and Promotions here in this thread. For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game!

PLAY NOW