R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S104 - Howlpeak (EST)

Name:  986x620-05.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  150.7 KB

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S104, Howlpeak will open! Join us on the 22nd of December 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server

PLAY NOW