R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S102 - Secluded Trail (EDT)

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S102, The Barren Gulf will open! 

Join us on the 21st of September 10:00 AM EDT / 07:00 AM PDT / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game

PLAY NOW