R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Home >  News

Announcing S101 - The Barren Gulf (EDT)

Heroes of the realm! Soon the gates of S101, The Barren Gulf will open! 

Join us on the 24th of August 10:00 AM EDT / 07:00 AM PDT / 15:00 AM GMT / 22:00 GMT+8 so you don't miss your chance at being among the first to take their place among the champions of this new server.

For any updates or changes, please keep an eye on this thread. See you in game

PLAY NOW